Our board

Meet the board

The DuSRA came about as the result of a partnership between:

Leiden University Medical Center
Erasmus Medical Center
Groningen University Medical Center
Wageningen University & Research

Each board member has his or her own area of expertise. If you would like to contact a specific member of the DuSRA, please click on one of the icons below.

If you have a more general question, please use the contact form.

Prof. dr. Eline Slagboom
Prof. dr. Eline SlagboomChair DuSRA
Head of department Molecular Epidemiology
Leiden University Medical Center
Prof. dr. André Uitterlinden
Prof. dr. André UitterlindenTreasurer DuSRA
Professor of Complex Genetics
University Medical Center Rotterdam
Prof. dr. Bas Zwaan
Prof. dr. Bas ZwaanSecretary DuSRA
Professor Chair in Genetics
Wageningen University & Research Center
Prof. dr. Gerald de Haan
Prof. dr. Gerald de HaanBoardmember DuSRA
Group Leader of the Laboratory of Ageing Biology and Stem Cells
University Medical Center Groningen
Prof. dr. Jan Hoeijmakers
Prof. dr. Jan HoeijmakersBoardmember DuSRA
Professor Molecular Genetics
University Medical Center Rotterdam
Prof. dr. Hanno Pijl
Prof. dr. Hanno PijlBoardmember DuSRA
Professor Diabetology
Leiden University Medical Center
Prof. dr. ir. Lisette de Groot
Prof. dr. ir. Lisette de GrootBoardmember DuSRA
Professor Nutrition and Ageing
Wageningen University and Research Center
Prof. dr. Erik Buskens
Prof. dr. Erik BuskensBoardmember DuSRA
Professor of Health Technolology Assessment
University Medical Center Groningen